5 Simple Techniques For kuredu island resort about us testimonials

Above 3 quarters on the consumers are now all-inclusive which offers excellent worth for funds. We endorse this resort for families wanting Sunshine, sea and action on holiday.

My dilemma is about the sea aircraft transfer from Male to your island. Does everyone know what the most up-to-date transfer time commonly is? Flights I’m currently considering land in Male about 14:35, encounter now tells me you then will need to collect instances, Test situations in at sea airplane Examine-in, minimal bus journey to Kuredu lounge.

Over-all I like my holiday there. Fantastic worth for loved ones. But, if I’ll return to Maldives with my partner only. I will test other resorts.

It looks like you experienced a wonderful time snorkelling with turtles And that i am happy to notice you loved the home Reef at our nearby sister resort, Komandoo.

! We experienced a tremendous time within the minute we arrived of their very personal lounge at Male airport on the moment we still left,,we understood that we had been in a very Specific put!! If you arrive to the island you’re fulfilled by staff enjoying drums…a lovely chilly flannel in addition to a most welcome drink!!

The workers are fantastic and really firendly. Within the day of my girlfriends birthday our waiter organized for the birthday cake for her (off his have back again) as well as the space boy made the bed up especially with bouquets (once again off his personal back).

We arrived to drums playing and iced tea after a 24 hour journey. The complete island is full of heat, welcoming and caring staff members, whose goal was for making every little thing great for us. An…

Mozzie repellent useful. Got bitten just once on previous evening even though playing golfing. (My own fault for taking part in so late I suppose)

My query is about The ocean aircraft transfer from Male for the island. Does any one understand what the newest transfer time usually is? Flights I am presently investigating land in Male around 14:35, experience now tells me you then need to have to gather instances, Examine conditions in at sea plane Check out-in, little bus journey to Kuredu lounge.

We chose Kuredu as our spot while in the Maldives for my wives fiftieth birthday just after positive testimonials from good friends. home

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

How baros island can Save You Time, Stress, and Money.

Reading through your terms of how Absolutely everyone enhanced your encounter is among the most excellent feedback we will get.We appreciated the each day sweet treats remaining by our home server Thassin. Every single day there was... Continue →